Senior Minister ~ The Reverend Don Erickson

Director of Music Ministries ~

Church Administrator ~ Teresa Talarico


Moderator ~ Kaara Koplowitz

Clerk ~ Raegan Armata-Wazorko

Historian ~ David Ryan

Treasurer ~ Nancy Landini

Financial Secretary ~ Donna Blanchard

Director of Faith Formation ~ Nicole Guglietta

 Committee Chairs

Diaconate ~

Finance ~ Jamie Wright

Mission Social Action ~ Ruthe Boiczyk

Trustees ~ Jason Zakrzewski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *